Meet Our Directors & Officers

Lisa M. Baumgartner

Lisa M. Baumgartner
Trust Officer

lbaumgartner@fmbank.biz

James Bell

James P. Bell
Senior Vice President

jbell@fmbank.biz

Denise Calhoun

Denise M. M. Calhoun
Asst. Vice President
NMLS Loan
Originator ID: 494728

dcalhoun@fmbank.biz

Brian Cassidy
Business & Ag Banker

bcassidy@fmbank.biz

Tom Colgan

Thomas G. Colgan
Executive Vice President

tcolgan@fmbank.biz

Rosemary Drees
Asst. Vice President

rdrees@fmbank.biz

Martin L. Dunn
Secretary of the Board

Michael W. Dunn

Michael W. Dunn
Chairman of the Board

mdunn@fmbank.biz

Nathaniel W. Dunn

Nathaniel W. Dunn
Vice President
NMLS Loan
Originator ID: 1119051

ndunn@fmbank.biz

Scott A. Dunn
Chairman of the Board

Tim R. German

Timothy R. German
President

tgerman@fmbank.biz

Gordan F. Goettsch, DDS
Director

Teresa J. Greve
Vice President &
Sr. Mortgage Officer

NMLS Loan
Originator ID: 494731

tgreve@fmbank.biz

Mark H. Guetzko
Director

Diane C, Hammell

Diane C. Hammell
Cashier and CFO

dhammell@fmbank.biz

Brian J. Hart

Brian J. Hart
Vice President
NMLS Loan
Originator ID: 494732

bhart@fmbank.biz

Randy W. Johnson

Randy W. Johnson
Executive Vice President

rjohnson@fmbank.biz

Brenda K. Kelchen
Compliance Officer

bkelchen@fmbank.biz

Chad A. Kellogg

Chad A. Kellogg
Vice President

ckellogg@fmbank.biz

Keith A. Kramer

Keith A. Kramer
Executive Vice President

kkramer@fmbank.biz

Daniel M. Lynch
Director

Deann M. McDonald
Vice President - Human Relations

dmcdonald@fmbank.biz

Lisa Diers

Lisa S. McQuillen
Branch Manager
NMLS Loan
Originator ID: 494729

lmcquillen@fmbank.biz

LuAnn M. McQuillen
Consumer Banking Officer
NMLS Loan
Originator ID: 494733

lmcquillen@fmbank.biz

Chris A. Mueller

Chris Mueller
Vice President

cmueller@fmbank.biz

Shelly Myrland

Shelly Myrland
Vice President

smyrland@fmbank.biz

Caleb Schultz

Caleb G. Schultz
Information Systems Officer

cschultz@fmbank.biz

Tirzah N. Wedewer

Tirzah N. Wedewer
Senior Vice President

twedewer@fmbank.biz

Kris Wtchich

Kris Wetrich
Commercial Operations Officer

kwetrich@fmbank.biz

Scott Wilson

Scott R. Wilson
Assistant Vice President

swilson@fmbank.biz

Elaine M. Yanda

Elaine M. Yanda
Asst. Vice President
NMLS Loan
Originator ID: 847704

eyanda@fmbank.biz